Skip To Main Content

Location

Container

Menu Trigger Container

I Want To

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Home

park
Hollow Hills Fundamental 1991
Rainbow over school

Hollow Hills Elementary School

One of two fundamental elementary schools in Simi Valley, Hollow Hills Elementary School is recognized for strong academics, and our nurturing and challenging atmosphere. Our STEAM focused curriculum (Science, Technology, Engineering, Art & Math) embodies a creative and well-rounded approach to 21st century education. We promote student achievement through differentiated instruction, collaboration, and project-based learning. At Hollow Hills Elementary School, our students are empowered to be thoughtful and contributing members of our community through our extensive character education program. We are a California Distinguished School.

Kindergarten Enrollment for the 24-25 School Year

Our Kindergarten Lottery for the 24-25 School Year has ended, but we still have a couple of spots open!  Please contact our office at (805) 520-6720 for more information.

Aeries Student Information System (Students & Parents/Families)

Aeries

Child Nutrition

Child Nutrition

All COMPLETE breakfasts and lunches are served free of charge to our students. Information about the program, weekly menus or other concerns is found here. 

Destiny (Library Books Available)

Library

 Destiny is our online catalog of available books in our library. Hollow Hills Library System

Hollow Hills PTA

We encourage all of our families to support the Hollow Hills PTA. Hollow Hills PTA Website 

ClassLink (Students & Staff)

Enrollment and School of Choice

ClassLink is a single access point to all software and apps used by our district and schools. Access to ClassLink.

Hollow Hills School Calendar

April 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, Apr 4
Math Intervention - 2nd Grade
-
Room A11
Fri, Apr 5
Math Intervention - 5th & 6th Grades
-
Room A11
Variety Show Rehearsal
-
MPR
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Math Intervention - 3rd & 4th Grades
-
Room A11
Tue, Apr 9
Honor Club Meeting
-
MPR
K-Kids Meeting
-
Room B7
Wed, Apr 10
Math Intervention - 1st Grade
-
Room A11
Thu, Apr 11
Math Intervention - 2nd Grade
-
Room A11
Fri, Apr 12
Math Intervention - 5th & 6th Grades
-
Room A11
Variety Show Rehearsal
-
MPR
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Math Intervention - 3rd & 4th Grades
-
Room A11
Tue, Apr 16
Honor Club Meeting
-
MPR
SVUSD Board of Education Regular Meeting
-
Simi Valley City Hall, 2929 Tapo Canyon Rd, Simi Valley, CA 93063, USA
Wed, Apr 17
PTA CNO at Urbane
Urbane Cafe
2091 Madera Rd, Simi Valley, CA 93065, United States
Math Intervention - 1st Grade
-
Room A11
Thu, Apr 18
Math Intervention - 2nd Grade
-
Room A11
Fri, Apr 19
Math Intervention - 5th & 6th Grades
-
Room A11
Variety Show Rehearsal
-
MPR
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Math Intervention - 3rd & 4th Grades
-
Room A11
Tue, Apr 23
Earthquake/Fire Drill
-
K-Kids Meeting
-
Room B7
Thu, Apr 25
Math Intervention - 2nd Grade
-
Room A11
Fri, Apr 26
Math Intervention - 5th & 6th Grades
-
Room A11
Variety Show Rehearsal
-
MPR
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Thu, May 2
Math Intervention - 2nd Grade
-
Room A11
Variety Show Dress Rehearsal
-
Sinaloa Middle School, 601 Royal Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Fri, May 3
Math Intervention - 5th & 6th Grades
-
Room A11
Hollow Hills Variety Show
-
Sinaloa Middle School, 601 Royal Ave, Simi Valley, CA 93065, USA
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Simi Valley Major Events